The Hockey Rink Hunt by Mike Lupica audiobook

The Hockey Rink Hunt

By Mike Lupica
Read by Keith Nobbs

Listening Library (Audio)

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Book 5

0.96 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $11.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781984885135

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Mike Lupica

Author Bio: Mike Lupica

Mike Lupica is a New York Times bestselling author of several books for young readers. He has carved out a niche as the sporting world’s finest storyteller. His column in the New York Daily News is syndicated nationally. He lives in Connecticut with his wife and their four children.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 0.96
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English