The Morning After the Wedding Before by Laura Ziepe audiobook

The Morning After the Wedding Before

By Laura Ziepe
Read by Georgia Maguire

HQ Digital 9780008330958
8.93 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • $34.99

    ISBN: 9780008378165

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9780008378172

A fantastically feel-good, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Laura Ziepe, coming soon! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Readers love Laura Ziepe: ‘A fun, flirty, light-hearted, girly read!’ ‘A light, easy read with bursts of sparkle on every page and plenty of laughs throughout.’ ‘Best book I’ve read in ages!’ ‘Hilarious, I loved it!’ ‘A brilliant debut novel from a very talented author who seems set to go far.’

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A fantastically feel-good, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Laura Ziepe, coming soon!

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Readers love Laura Ziepe:

‘A fun, flirty, light-hearted, girly read!’

‘A light, easy read with bursts of sparkle on every page and plenty of laughs throughout.’

‘Best book I’ve read in ages!’

‘Hilarious, I loved it!’

‘A brilliant debut novel from a very talented author who seems set to go far.’

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Laura Ziepe

Author Bio: Laura Ziepe

Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex, but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn’t really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she’s not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home in Essex with her fiancé and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Humor
Runtime: 8.93
Audience: Adult
Language: English