The Other Husband by Kathryn Croft audiobook

The Other Husband

By Kathryn Croft
Read by Hannah Curtis

Blackstone Publishing
11.12 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $19.95

    Special Price $10.97

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9798200681440

  • Regular Price: $6.95

    Special Price $5.56

    ISBN: 9798200681457

  • Regular Price: $41.95

    Special Price $23.07

    ISBN: 9798200676767

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $31.95

    Special Price $17.57

    ISBN: 9798200681433

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

One dinner party will destroy everything. The night that throws a wrecking ball into Abby’s life starts out perfectly at first. There’s still a hint of summer sun in the purple-streaked sky. Abby and her best friend, Sienna, look on fondly as their two husbands laugh under the garden gazebo. None of them know it’s the last time they will be together again. What starts out as just a little fun has devastating consequences for the couples. Alone with Sienna’s husband, Greg, Abby finds him unexpectedly charming. Caught up in the moment, she reveals a secret she swore never to tell. And something happens that night that neither she nor Greg can take back. Abby is desperate to tell her husband and Sienna the truth, but can’t risk Greg sharing what she told him. She has no choice but to keep quiet. Then Greg suddenly disappears. Is her best friend’s husband simply running from his secrets? Or has someone decided they can’t risk that he may share theirs? From #1 bestselling author Kathryn Croft comes a gripping and twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

One dinner party will destroy everything.

The night that throws a wrecking ball into Abby’s life starts out perfectly at first. There’s still a hint of summer sun in the purple-streaked sky. Abby and her best friend, Sienna, look on fondly as their two husbands laugh under the garden gazebo. None of them know it’s the last time they will be together again.

What starts out as just a little fun has devastating consequences for the couples. Alone with Sienna’s husband, Greg, Abby finds him unexpectedly charming. Caught up in the moment, she reveals a secret she swore never to tell. And something happens that night that neither she nor Greg can take back.

Abby is desperate to tell her husband and Sienna the truth, but can’t risk Greg sharing what she told him. She has no choice but to keep quiet. Then Greg suddenly disappears.

Is her best friend’s husband simply running from his secrets? Or has someone decided they can’t risk that he may share theirs?

From #1 bestselling author Kathryn Croft comes a gripping and twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Kathryn Croft

Author Bio: Kathryn Croft

Kathryn Croft is the bestselling author of psychological thrillers and to date has sold over one million copies of her books. Her third book, The Girl With No Past, spent over four weeks at #1 on the Amazon UK chart, and she has also appeared on the Wall Street Journal’s bestsellers list. With publishing deals in more than a dozen different countries, Kathryn writes full time and is now hard at work on her next book. She lives in Guildford, Surrey, with her husband, their little boy, baby daughter, and two crazy cats.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, Digital Rental, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 11.12
Audience: Adult
Language: English