The Pioneer by Bridget Tyler audiobook

The Pioneer

By Bridget Tyler

HarperTeen, HarperCollins 9780062658067
Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $26.99
    or 1 Credit
    Available on 02/04/2020

    ISBN: 9780062997258

  • $39.99
    Available on 02/04/2020

    ISBN: 9781094113715

  • $39.99
    Available on 02/04/2020

    ISBN: 9781094113722

Packed with action and unexpected twists, this addictive listen is perfect for fans of Illuminae and Defy the Stars! When Jo steps onto planet Tau Ceti e for the first time, she’s ready to put the past behind her and begin again. After all, as a pioneer, she has the job of helping build a new home away from Earth. But underneath the idyllic surface of their new home, there’s something very wrong. And when Jo accidentally uncovers a devastating secret that could destroy everything they’ve worked for, suddenly the future doesn’t seem so bright. With the fate of the pioneers in her hands, Jo must decide how far she’s willing to go to expose the truth—before the truth destroys them all.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Packed with action and unexpected twists, this addictive listen is perfect for fans of Illuminae and Defy the Stars!

When Jo steps onto planet Tau Ceti e for the first time, she’s ready to put the past behind her and begin again. After all, as a pioneer, she has the job of helping build a new home away from Earth.

But underneath the idyllic surface of their new home, there’s something very wrong. And when Jo accidentally uncovers a devastating secret that could destroy everything they’ve worked for, suddenly the future doesn’t seem so bright.

With the fate of the pioneers in her hands, Jo must decide how far she’s willing to go to expose the truth—before the truth destroys them all.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Bridget Tyler

Author Bio: Bridget Tyler

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Science Fiction
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English