The Return of the Great Brain by John D. Fitzgerald audiobook

The Return of the Great Brain

By John D. Fitzgerald

Listening Library
1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit
    Available on 12/07/2021

    ISBN: 9780593286265

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Humor
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English