The Toren by Lola St Vil audiobook

The Toren: Blood Of Shadows

By Lola St Vil
Read by Elise Arsenault

Tantor Audio

The Toren Series: Book 3

8.44 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $19.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781977330178

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end. In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive. Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this be battle mean the end of Toren team?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments.

Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end. In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive. Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this be battle mean the end of Toren team?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lola St Vil

Author Bio: Lola St Vil

Lola St Vil is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author living in California. She enjoys spending time with her family and staying in touch with her readers.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.44
Audience: Adult
Language: English