Very Nearly Dead by A. K. Reynolds audiobook

Very Nearly Dead

By A. K. Reynolds
Read by Lisa Coleman

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781912986644
7.80 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $22.74

    ISBN: 9781713578468

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

My name is Jasmine Black, and I'm an ordinary woman apart from three things: I'm hiding a terrible secret from my youth. My past is catching up with me. When it does, I'll be dead.   Jasmine Black, a 34-year-old alcoholic, criminal lawyer, has a secret.   At the age of 16, she was in a gang of youths that committed a horrendous crime. As members of the gang start being killed one by one, Jasmine fears for her life. Desperate to uncover who is responsible for the murders, Jasmine starts to investigate. But can she uncover the truth before it's too late?     Very Nearly Dead is a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller with an ending you won't see coming. The perfect listen for fans of authors like K.L. Slater, Mark Edwards and C.L. Taylor.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

My name is Jasmine Black, and I'm an ordinary woman apart from three things: I'm hiding a terrible secret from my youth. My past is catching up with me. When it does, I'll be dead.  

Jasmine Black, a 34-year-old alcoholic, criminal lawyer, has a secret.  

At the age of 16, she was in a gang of youths that committed a horrendous crime. As members of the gang start being killed one by one, Jasmine fears for her life. Desperate to uncover who is responsible for the murders, Jasmine starts to investigate. But can she uncover the truth before it's too late?    

Very Nearly Dead is a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller with an ending you won't see coming. The perfect listen for fans of authors like K.L. Slater, Mark Edwards and C.L. Taylor.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: A. K. Reynolds

Author Bio: A. K. Reynolds

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.80
Audience: Adult
Language: English