Winner Kills All

By RJ Bailey

The Sam Wylde Series: Book 1

10.02 Hours 01/10/2019 unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $20.00

    Special Price $16.00

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781471180682

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONSTHE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. For fans of hit NETFLIX show, CLOSE.  In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all. Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted. When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.  What readers are saying about RJ Bailey’s Sam Wylde books: 'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag  'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' Robert Elms 'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ Sunday Times ‘Star Pick’  ‘A brilliant action packed thriller’ Goodreads 5* review 

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONS

THE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. For fans of hit NETFLIX show, CLOSE.
 
In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.
 

What readers are saying about RJ Bailey’s Sam Wylde books:

'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag 
'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely grippingRobert Elms
'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ Sunday Times ‘Star Pick’ 
‘A brilliant action packed thriller’ Goodreads 5* review 

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: RJ Bailey

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 10.02
Audience: Adult
Language: English