You May Now Kill the Bride by R. L. Stine audiobook

You May Now Kill the Bride: Return to Fear Street, Book 1

By R. L. Stine
Read by Cassandra Campbell  and Brittany Pressley

HarperCollins 9780062694256

The Return to Fear Street Series: Book 1

6.60 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062841858

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $29.99

    ISBN: 9781538551660

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781538551677

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things! Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain. Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood. It takes its toll in unexpected ways, and allows dark history to repeat itself. In this all-new Fear Street story, family ties bind sisters together—till DEATH do they part.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.

Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood. It takes its toll in unexpected ways, and allows dark history to repeat itself.

In this all-new Fear Street story, family ties bind sisters together—till DEATH do they part.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“There are echoes of The Shining and plenty of red herrings to keep teens guessing at the outcome…A great transition series for students entering high school.” School Library Journal
“Stine hasn’t lost his ability to pull strings and make readers squirm, flipping pages as fast as possible in anticipation for the next bloodcurdling sight…A very good Fear Street book, with all that that implies.” Kirkus Reviews
“Teens will immediately gravitate to…the enticing title, and Stine’s many fans will be satisfied.” School Library Journal on Dangerous Girls

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: R. L. Stine

Author Bio: R. L. Stine

R.L. Stine has more than 400 million English-language books in print, plus international editions in thirty-two languages, making him one of the most popular children’s authors of all time. Besides Goosebumps, he has written series including Fear Street, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly, the Nightmare Room, Dangerous Girls, and Just Beyond. Stine lives in New York City with his wife, Jane, an editor and publisher.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Horror
Runtime: 6.60
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English